Useful Links and Resources - Community Development

Useful Links

List of residents associations in Cockburn and contact details

The following table lists residents associations within the City of Cockburn including their names, email addresses, website and Facebook page (if applicable).

Name of Resident Association Group Email address Website Facebook page
Atwell Community Association atwell@cockburncommunity.asn.au www.cockburncommunity.asn.au/Atwell/ Atwell Community Association Facebook Page

Aubin Grove Community Association Inc.

cag@cockburncommunity.asn.au www.cockburncommunity.asn.au/CommunityofAubinGrove/ Community of Aubin Grove Facebook Page
Banjup Residents Group secretary.banjup@gmail.com www.banjup.webs.com n/a
Beeliar Community Voice Inc. hello@beeliarcommunity.com.au  www.beeliarcommunity.com.au/ Beeliar Community Voice Inc Facebook Page
Bibra Lake Residents Association bibralakera@gmail.com www.cockburncommunity.asn.au/BibraLake/ Bibra Lake Residents Association Facebook Page
Cockburn Central Town Centre Association hello@cockburnevents.com.au www.cockburnevents.com.au Cockburn Central Town Centre Association Facebook Page
Connecting South Lake southlake@cockburncommunity.asn.au www.cockburncommunity.asn.au/Southlake/ Connecting South Lake Facebook Page
Coogee Beach Progress Association coogeebeach@cockburncommunity.asn.au www.cockburncommunity.asn.au/CoogeeBeach/ Coogee Beach Progress Association Facebook Page
Coolbellup Community Association coobyca@gmail.com    www.cockburncommunity.asn.au/Coolbellup/ Coolbellup Community Association Facebook Page
Hamilton Hill Community Group hello@hamiltonhillcommunitygroup.com.au www.hamiltonhillcommunitygroup.com.au Hamilton Hill Community Group Facebook Page
Hammond Park Community Association hammondpark@cockburncommunity.asn.au www.cockburncommunity.asn.au/HammondPark/ Hammond Park Community Association Facebook Page
Harvest Lakes Residents Association harvestlakes@cockburncommunity.asn.au www.cockburncommunity.asn.au/HarvestLakes/ Harvest Lakes Residents Association Facebook Page
Success Residents Association successresidents@gmail.com www.cockburncommunity.asn.au/Success/ Success Residents Association Facebook Page
South Beach Community Group Inc. SouthBeachCommunity@hotmail.com www.southbeachcommunity.com n/a
Treeby Community Association treebyca@gmail.com n/a Treeby Community Association Facebook Page
Yangebup Progress Association yangebup@cockburncommunity.asn.au www.cockburncommunity.asn.au/Yangebup/ Yangebup Progress Association Facebook Page

 

Related Documents

Document name Downloadable files
Guide to Running Community Events PDF document
Social Media Share Links below open in a new window

Contact

Address

9 Coleville Crescent,
Spearwood 6163

Po Box 1215, Bibra Lake DC,
Western Australia, 6965

Visit the City of Cockburn homepage