Useful Links and Resources - Community Development

Useful Links

List of residents associations in Cockburn and contact details

The following table lists residents associations within the City of Cockburn including their names, email addresses, website and Facebook page (if applicable).

Name of Resident Association Group Email address Website Facebook page
Atwell Community Association atwellcommunity@gmail.com www.cockburncommunity.asn.au/Atwell/ Atwell Community Association Facebook Page

Aubin Grove Community Association Inc.

aubingrovemail@gmail.com www.cockburncommunity.asn.au/CommunityofAubinGrove/ Community of Aubin Grove Facebook Page
Banjup Residents Group secretary.banjup@gmail.com www.banjup.webs.com n/a
Beeliar Community Voice Inc. hello@beeliarcommunity.com.au  www.beeliarcommunity.com.au/ Beeliar Community Voice Inc Facebook Page
Bibra Lake Residents Association bibralakera@gmail.com www.cockburncommunity.asn.au/BibraLake/ Bibra Lake Residents Association Facebook Page
Cockburn Central Town Centre Association hello@cockburnevents.com.au www.cockburnevents.com.au Cockburn Central Town Centre Association Facebook Page
Connecting South Lake connectingsouthlake@gmail.com www.cockburncommunity.asn.au/Southlake/ Connecting South Lake Facebook Page
Coogee Beach Progress Association CoogeeBeachpa@gmail.com www.cockburncommunity.asn.au/CoogeeBeach/ Coogee Beach Progress Association Facebook Page
Coolbellup Community Association coobyca@gmail.com    www.cockburncommunity.asn.au/Coolbellup/ Coolbellup Community Association Facebook Page
Hamilton Hill Community Group hello@hhcg.com.au hhcg.com.au Hamilton Hill Community Group Facebook Page
Hammond Park Community Association Hammondparkcommunity@gmail.com www.cockburncommunity.asn.au/HammondPark/ Hammond Park Community Association Facebook Page
Harvest Lakes Residents Association Inc. harvestlakes@cockburncommunity.asn.au www.cockburncommunity.asn.au/HarvestLakes/ Harvest Lakes Residents Association Facebook Page
Jandakot Rural Landowners Inc. info@jandakotrural.net n/a n/a
Murdoch Chase Residents Association
 
murdochchasera@bigpond.com n/a Murdoch Chase Residents Association Facebook page
Port Coogee Community Association Inc. portcoogeeca@gmail.com n/a Port Coogee Community Association Facebook Page
Success Residents Association successresidents@gmail.com www.cockburncommunity.asn.au/Success/ Success Residents Association Facebook Page
South Beach Community Group Inc. SouthBeachCommunity@hotmail.com www.southbeachcommunity.com n/a
Treeby Community Association info@treebyca.com.au www.treebyca.com.au Treeby Community Association Facebook Page
Yangebup Progress Association yangebup.progress.association@gmail.com www.cockburncommunity.asn.au/Yangebup/ Yangebup Progress Association Facebook Page

 
Social Media Share Links below open in a new window

Related Documents

Document name Downloadable files
Guide to Running Community Events PDF document

Contact

Address

9 Coleville Crescent,
Spearwood 6163

Po Box 1215, Bibra Lake DC,
Western Australia, 6965

Visit the City of Cockburn homepage