View Candidate Nomination Profiles

Please find below profiles of nominated Candidates for the 2023 Local Government Election.

Central Ward

WIDENBAR, Tom Expand
ZARINS, Bradley Expand
ZENTNER, Maggie Expand

East Ward

BARUA, Papori Expand
BOGDAN, Beck Expand
DE SILVA, Angela Expand
REEVE-FOWKES, Carol Expand
SHERIFF, Musa Expand
ZHANG, LeChun (Carol) Expand

West Ward

CORKE, Phoebe Expand
MARTIN, Luke Expand

Related Pages



City of Cockburn
Whadjuk Boodja
9 Coleville Crescent,
Spearwood 6163

PO Box 1215, Bibra Lake DC,
Western Australia, 6965

Office opening hours:
8.30am to 4.30pm
Monday to Friday (excluding public holidays)

Language Support

Social Media

Cockburn Nyungar moort Beeliar boodja-k kaadadjiny. Koora, yeyi, benang baalap nidja boodja-k kaaradjiny.
Ngalak kaadatj dayin boodja, kep wer malayin. Ngalak kaadatj koora koora wer yeyi ngalang birdiya.

City of Cockburn acknowledges the Nyungar people of Beeliar boodja. Long ago, now and in the future they care for Country.
We acknowledge a continuing connection to land, waters and culture and pay our respects to the Elders, past and present.