Metro South-West JDAP

Joint Development Assessment Panels (JDAPs) are established to oversee development applications for two or more local governments. There are nine JDAPs in Western Australia.

The Metropolitan South-West JDAP covers the following local government areas:

  • Cockburn
  • East Fremantle
  • Fremantle
  • Mandurah
  • Murray
  • Rockingham
  • Kwinana.

For more information visit the Joint Development Assessment Panels website.

​For JDAP South-West agendas and minutes visit Joint Development Assessment Panels South-West agendas and minutes page
Social Media Share Links below open in a new window



9 Coleville Crescent,
Spearwood 6163

PO Box 1215, Bibra Lake DC,
Western Australia, 6965

Visit the City of Cockburn homepage