

Annual Returns and Primary Returns - Elected Members (July 2020 onwards) Local Government Act 1995 - s5.96A & Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1996 -s29C

Return	User	Position or role	Submission	Date submitted	Status
Primary Return	Carol Reeve-Fowkes	Councillor	2201865	1 Aug 2022	Submitted on time
Primary Return	Tarun Dewan	Councillor	2102128	15 Nov 2021	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2023	Tarun Dewan	Councillor	2303188	28 Aug 2023	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2023	Chontelle Stone	Councillor	2303018	21 Aug 2023	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2023	Michael Separovich	Councillor	2302845	14 Aug 2023	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2023	Philip Eva	Councillor	2302253	25 Jul 2023	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2023	Thomas Widenbar	Deputy Mayor	2301788	12 Jul 2023	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2023	Carol Reeve-Fowkes	Councillor	2301669	10 Jul 2023	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2023	Kevin Allen	Councillor	2301084	3 Jul 2023	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2023	Logan Howlett	Mayor	2301037	3 Jul 2023	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2023	Georgiana Phoebe Corke	Councillor	2300612	1 Jul 2023	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2022	Chontelle Stone	Councillor	2202473	25 Aug 2022	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2022	Tarun Dewan	Councillor	2202456	25 Aug 2022	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2022	Philip Eva	Councillor	2202392	23 Aug 2022	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2022	Logan Howlett	Mayor	2201329	19 Jul 2022	Submitted on time

Document Set ID: 11307172 Version: 5, Version Date: 13/09/2023



Annual Returns and Primary Returns - Elected Members (July 2020 onwards) Local Government Act 1995 - s5.96A & Local Government (Administration) Regulations 1996 -s29C

Return	User	Position or role	Submission	Date submitted	Status
Annual Return 2022	Thomas Widenbar	Deputy Mayor	2200871	7 Jul 2022	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2022	Lara Kirkwood	Councillor	2200767	6 Jul 2022	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2022	Michael Separovich	Councillor	2200559	4 Jul 2022	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2022	Kevin Allen	Councillor	2200536	4 Jul 2022	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2022	Georgiana Phoebe Corke	Councillor	2200476	1 Jul 2022	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2021	Michael Separovich	Councillor	2101904	30 Aug 2021	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2021	Chontelle Stone	Councillor	2101744	18 Aug 2021	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2021	Philip Eva	Councillor	2101670	16 Aug 2021	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2021	Thomas Widenbar	Councillor	2101593	12 Aug 2021	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2021	Lara Kirkwood	Deputy Mayor	2100955	13 Jul 2021	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2021	Chamonix Terblanche	Councillor	2100926	12 Jul 2021	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2021	Logan Howlett	Mayor	2100903	12 Jul 2021	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2021	Kevin Allen	Councillor	2100796	7 Jul 2021	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2021	Georgiana Phoebe Corke	Councillor	2100784	7 Jul 2021	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2020	Lee-Anne Smith	Councillor	2001279	10 Sep 2020	Submitted late

Document Set ID: 11307172 Version: 5, Version Date: 13/09/2023



Annual Returns and Primary Returns - Elected Members (July 2020 onwards)

Return	User	Position or role	Submission	Date submitted	Status
Annual Return 2020	Chontelle Stone	Councillor	2001146	25 Aug 2020	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2020	Michael Separovich	Councillor	2001054	18 Aug 2020	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2020	Philip Eva	Councillor	2001047	18 Aug 2020	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2020	Lara Kirkwood	Deputy Mayor	2000587	20 Jul 2020	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2020	Thomas Widenbar	Councillor	2000565	16 Jul 2020	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2020	Chamonix Terblanche	Councillor	2000539	15 Jul 2020	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2020	Kevin Allen	Councillor	2000450	9 Jul 2020	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2020	Georgiana Phoebe Corke	Councillor	2000449	9 Jul 2020	Submitted on time
Annual Return 2020	Logan Howlett	Mayor	2000371	7 Jul 2020	Submitted on time